badmicro.blogg.se

Google chrome backgrounds for homepage minecraft ginger cat
Google chrome backgrounds for homepage minecraft ginger cat











For instance, when I install Emacs as a Flatpak, it's registered on my system as. There's one thing that makes Flatpak a little awkward in some cases, though, and that's its naming scheme. All of my desktop applications on Silverblue and several of my favorites I use on Slackware are running as Flatpaks. It's an exciting technology, and on my Fedora Silverblue system, it's the default package installation method. The Flatpak application distribution model is helping developers target Linux in a new and easy way, and it's helping Linux users install more applications without worrying about what version of Linux they're running.













Google chrome backgrounds for homepage minecraft ginger cat